24 Districts Reported of 24

[All Districts] [Reported Districts] [Districts Not Reported] Election Summary
PrecinctDistrict NameDistrict Reported
07000Chalfont BoroYes
10000Dublin BoroYes
15011Hilltown Twp Blooming Glen 1Yes
15012Hilltown Twp Blooming Glen 2Yes
15013Hilltown Twp Blooming Glen 3Yes
15021Hilltown Twp Fairhill 1Yes
15022Hilltown Twp Fairhill 2Yes
15030Hilltown Twp HilltownYes
25000New Britain BoroYes
26010New Britain Twp EastYes
26021New Britain Twp West 1Yes
26022New Britain Twp West 2Yes
26031New Britain Twp South 1Yes
26032New Britain Twp South 2Yes
40000Silverdale BoroYes
43000Telford BoroYes
50010Warrington Twp 1Yes
50020Warrington Twp 2Yes
50030Warrington Twp 3Yes
50040Warrington Twp 4Yes
50050Warrington Twp 5Yes
50060Warrington Twp 6Yes
50070Warrington Twp 7Yes
50080Warrington Twp 8Yes
© 2019 County of Bucks - Developed by the Bucks County Information Technology Department